Board of Directors

    President
    Meg Gates
    MSA Engineering Consultants
    1506 W 5th Pl
    Tempe, AZ 85281-3204
    Phone: (692)639-1975
    e-mail: meg.gates1@gmail.com
    President Elect  
    Rick James D'Andrea
    Pearson Engineering Associates, Inc.
    8825 N 23rd Ave Ste 11
    Phoenix, AZ 85021-4148
    Phone: (602)264-0807
    e-mail: rdandrea@peaeng.com
    Treasurer  
    Kellie R Huff
    Varitec Solutions
    2851 W Kathleen Rd
    Phoenix, AZ 85053-4053
    Phone: (602)906-4174
    e-mail: kellieh@varitecsolutions.com
    Secretary
    Marcus Paul Myers
    AGR Consulting, LLC
    1058 E Westchester Dr
    Tempe, AZ 85283-3039
    Phone: (602)770-3084
    e-mail: mmyers.us@gmail.com
    Board of Governors
    Colin E Laisure-Pool
    Southland Engineering
    18310 N. Clemmer Lane
    Phoenix, AZ 85022-1307
    Phone: (602)321-7464
    e-mail: clpool@gmail.com
    Board of Governors
    Charles A Pehl, Sr
    Guy L. Warden & Sons
    7945 W Chickasaw St
    Phoenix, AZ 85043-5536
    Phone: (623)330-4910
    e-mail: charlie@warden.com
    Board of Governors
    Aaron Seymour
    Harris Mechanical Southwest
    2225 W Parkside Ln
    Phoenix, AZ 85027-1243
    Phone: (602)736-7533
    e-mail: aseymour@hmcc.com
    Webmaster
    Robert Joseph Kiesl
    MSA Engineering Consultants
    3321 E Anderson Dr
    Phoenix, AZ 85032-2018
    e-mail: rkiesl@msa-phx.com
    GGAC 
    Colin E Laisure-Pool
    Southland Engineering
    18310 N. Clemmer Lane
    Phoenix, AZ 85022-1307
    Phone: (602)321-7464
    e-mail: clpool@gmail.com
    Y.E.A. 
    Theodore J Saquilayan
    LSW Engineers
    2333 W Northern Ave Ste 9
    Phoenix, AZ 85021-9334
    Phone: (602)249-1320
    e-mail: tjsaquilayan@lswphx.com
    CTTC
    Aaron Beavers
    11896 W Lone Tree Trl
    Peoria, AZ 85383-4528
    Phone: (602)288-4920
    e-mail: aaronbeavers87@gmail.com
    Student Activities
    James William Kennelly, III
    Pearson Engineering Associates
    8825 N 23rd Ave Ste 11
    Phoenix, AZ 85021-4148
    Phone: (602)264-0807
    e-mail: jkennelly@peaeng.com
    Membership Promotion 
    Lawrence J Hodgins, PE
    Norman S Wright, Co.
    17721 W Redfield Rd
    Surprise, AZ 85388-7597
    Phone: (602)909-2994
    e-mail: Larry@ljhpe.com
    Newsletter
    Peter I Menconi
    26034 S Nottingham Dr
    Sun Lakes, AZ 85248-9280
    Phone: (480)802-9469
    e-mail: pmenconiengineer@gmail.com
    R. P. Promotion
    Will Fiocchi
    Environ
    5011 E Voltaire Ave
    Scottsdale, AZ 85254-3637
    Phone: (480)369-3924
    e-mail: fiocchiwt@yahoo.com