Board of Directors

    President
    Rick James D'Andrea
    Pearson Engineering Associates, Inc.
    8825 N 23rd Ave Ste 11
    Phoenix, AZ 85021-4148
    Phone: (623)256-2147
    e-mail: rdandrea@peaeng.com
    President Elect  
    Kellie R Huff
    Varitec Solutions
    2851 W Kathleen Rd
    Phoenix, AZ 85053-4053
    Phone: (602)906-4174
    e-mail: kellieh@varitecsolutions.com
    Treasurer  
    Will Fiocchi
    Varitec
    5011 E Voltaire Ave
    Scottsdale, AZ 85254-3637
    Phone: (480)369-3924
    e-mail: fiocchiwt@yahoo.com
    Secretary
    Jonathan C Kuderer
    Affiliated Engineers
    13834 N 38th St
    Phoenix, AZ 85032-5714
    Phone: 26299326968
    e-mail: jon.kuderer@gmail.com
    Board of Governors
    Colin E Laisure-Pool
    Southland Engineering
    18310 N Clemmer Ln
    Phoenix, AZ 85022-1307
    Phone: (602)321-7464
    e-mail: clpool@gmail.com
    Board of Governors
    George E Moredock
    Greenfield Dynamics LLC
    PO Box 11690
    Tempe, AZ 85284-0029
    Phone: (480)304-6564
    e-mail: jay@greenfielddynamics.com
    Board of Governors
    Aaron Seymour
    WD Manor
    1838 N 23rd Ave
    Phoenix, AZ 85009-2921
    Phone: (602)736-7533
    e-mail: aseymour@wdmanor.com
    Webmaster
    Robert Joseph Kiesl
    MSA Engineering Consultants
    3321 E Anderson Dr
    Phoenix, AZ 85032-2018
    e-mail: rkiesl@msa-ec.com
    GGAC 
    Colin E Laisure-Pool
    Southland Engineering
    18310 N Clemmer Ln
    Phoenix, AZ 85022-1307
    Phone: (602)321-7464
    e-mail: clpool@gmail.com
    Y.E.A. 
    Chris W Doan
    LSW Engineers AZ
    2333 W Northern Ave
    Phoenix, AZ 85021-9350
    Phone: (602)249-1320
    e-mail: cdoan@LSWPHX.com
    Y.E.A. 
    Theodore J Saquilayan
    LSW Engineers
    2333 W Northern Ave Ste 9
    Phoenix, AZ 85021-9334
    Phone: (602)249-1320
    e-mail: tjsaquilayan@lswphx.com
    CTTC
    Aaron Beavers
    2620 E Rose Garden Ln Suite 1
    Peoria, AZ 85383
    Phone: 602-288-4920
    e-mail: abeavers@mpswinc.com
    Student Activities
    Georgios Ioannidis
    6410 S La Corta Dr
    Tempe, AZ 85283-3603
    Phone: (602)329-1859
    e-mail: georgei@varitecsolutions.com
    Student Activities
    Marcus Paul Myers
    WSP
    1058 E Westchester Dr
    Tempe, AZ 85283-3039
    Phone: (602)770-3084
    e-mail: mmyers.us@gmail.com
    Membership Promotion 
    Lawrence J Hodgins, PE
    Norman S Wright Co Mfr Rep
    17721 W Redfield Rd
    Surprise, AZ 85388-7597
    Phone: (602) 909-2994
    e-mail: Larry@ljhpe.com
    Newsletter
    Lawrence J Hodgins, PE
    Norman S Wright Co Mfr Rep
    17721 W Redfield Rd
    Surprise, AZ 85388-7597
    Phone: (602) 909-2994
    e-mail: Larry@ljhpe.com
    R. P. Promotion
    Austin J Condon
    Norman S Wright
    2121 E Magnolia St
    Phoenix, AZ 85034-6814
    Phone: 602/275-4467
    e-mail: austinc@nswhvacaz.com
    Historian
    DOUGLAS LOVELL
    LDP ASSOCIATES
    1850 E Thundrbird Rd
    Phoenix, AZ 85022-5730
    Phone: (602) 828-9807
    e-mail: dlovell@ldpassociates.com
    Honors and Awards
    James William Kennelly, III
    Pearson Engineering Associates
    8825 N 23rd Ave Ste 11
    Phoenix, AZ 85021-4148
    Phone: (602)264-0807
    e-mail: jkennelly@peaeng.com
    Honors and Awards
    Zachary B Young
    Viega LLC
    30205 N 123rd Ln
    Peoria, AZ 85383-4423
    Phone: (602)647-4850
    e-mail: zach.young@viega.us
    W.I.A.
    Elise Marie Backstrom
    M+W Group U.S., Inc.
    1722 E Elgin St
    Gilbert, AZ 85295-6051
    Phone: 602-303-2201
    e-mail: eliseback@yahoo.com
    W.I.A.
    Meg Gates
    MSA Engineering Consultants
    1506 W 5th Pl
    Tempe, AZ 85281-3204
    Phone: (692)639-1975
    e-mail: mgates@msa-ec.com