Board of Directors

    President
    Kellie R Huff
    Varitec Solutions
    2851 W Kathleen Rd
    Phoenix, AZ 85053-4053
    Phone: (602)906-4174
    e-mail: kellieh@varitecsolutions.com
    President Elect  
    Roger D Kirkman
    Bud Griffin & Associates - Arizona
    8220 E Gelding Dr
    Scottsdale, AZ 85260-3618
    Phone: (480)998-9908
    e-mail: rogerkirkman@bgasales.com
    Treasurer  
    Jonathan C Kuderer
    Affiliated Engineers
    13834 N 38th St
    Phoenix, AZ 85032-5714
    Phone: 26299326968
    e-mail: jon.kuderer@gmail.com
    Secretary
    Jim Hart
    M&P Engineering
    4140 E Baseline Rd Ste 101
    Mesa, AZ 85206-4413
    Phone: (480)292-7310
    e-mail: jim@mpe-az.com
    Board of Governors
    Rick James D'Andrea
    LSW Engineers
    2333 W Northern Ave
    Ste 9
    Phoenix, AZ 85021-9334
    Phone: (623)256-2147
    e-mail: rdandrea@lswphx.com
    Board of Governors
    Jimmy A DiTroia
    Bud Griffin & Associates
    9667 N 117th Way
    Scottsdale, AZ 85259-5998
    Phone: (480) 261-8595
    e-mail: jimmyditroia@bgasales.com
    Board of Governors
    Colin E Laisure-Pool
    MPSW Inc.
    18310 N Clemmer Ln
    Phoenix, AZ 85022-1307
    Phone: (602)321-7464
    e-mail: clpool@gmail.com
    Board of Governors
    George E Moredock
    Greenfield Dynamics LLC
    PO Box 11690
    Tempe, AZ 85284-0029
    Phone: 480/304-6564
    e-mail: jay@greenfielddynamics.com
    Board of Governors
    Aaron Seymour
    WD Manor
    1838 N 23rd Ave
    Phoenix, AZ 85009-2921
    Phone: (602)736-7533
    e-mail: aseymour@wdmanor.com
    Webmaster
    Rick James D'Andrea
    LSW Engineers
    2333 W Northern Ave
    Ste 9
    Phoenix, AZ 85021-9334
    Phone: (623)256-2147
    e-mail: rdandrea@lswphx.com
    GAC 
    Colin E Laisure-Pool
    MPSW Inc.
    18310 N Clemmer Ln
    Phoenix, AZ 85022-1307
    Phone: (602)321-7464
    e-mail: clpool@gmail.com
    Y.E.A. 
    Chris W Doan
    LSW Engineers
    2333 W Northern Ave Ste 9
    Phoenix, AZ 85021-9334
    Phone: (602)249-1320
    e-mail: cdoan@LSWPHX.com
    CTTC
    Aaron Beavers
    Mechanical Products SW
    2620 E Rose Garden LN Ste 1
    Phoenix, AZ 85050-4602
    Phone: 602-288-4920
    e-mail: abeavers@mpswinc.com
    Student Activities
    Georgios Ioannidis
    6410 S La Corta Dr
    Tempe, AZ 85283-3603
    Phone: 602-329-1859
    e-mail: georgei@varitecsolutions.com
    Student Activities
    Marcus Paul Myers
    WSP
    1058 E Westchester Dr
    Tempe, AZ 85283-3039
    Phone: (602)770-3084
    e-mail: mmyers.us@gmail.com
    Membership Promotion 
    Lawrence J Hodgins, PE
    Norman S Wright Co Mfr Rep
    17721 W Redfield Rd
    Surprise, AZ 85388-7597
    Phone: 602 9092994
    e-mail: Larry@ljhpe.com
    Newsletter
    Lawrence J Hodgins, PE
    Norman S Wright Co Mfr Rep
    17721 W Redfield Rd
    Surprise, AZ 85388-7597
    Phone: 602 9092994
    e-mail: Larry@ljhpe.com
    R. P. Promotion
    Austin J Condon
    Norman S Wright
    2121 E Magnolia St
    Phoenix, AZ 85034-6814
    Phone: 602/275-4467
    e-mail: austinc@nswhvacaz.com
    Honors and Awards
    Rick James D'Andrea
    LSW Engineers
    2333 W Northern Ave
    Ste 9
    Phoenix, AZ 85021-9334
    Phone: (623)256-2147
    e-mail: rdandrea@lswphx.com
    W.I.A.
    Callie Gill
    Trane
    850 W Southern Ave Ste 100
    Tempe, AZ 85282-4556
    Phone: (480) 202-1665
    e-mail: callie.gill@irco.com
    Tabletop
    Matthew R George
    Trane
    4900 N 44th St
    Apt 3068
    Phoenix, AZ 85018-2878
    Phone: (480) 708-6894
    e-mail: matthew.george@trane.com
    Nomination Committee
    Michael J Sommerville
    Trane
    7248 E Wilshire Dr
    Scottsdale, AZ 85257-2109
    Phone: (602) 620-5219
    e-mail: michael.sommerville@trane.com