Board of Directors

    President
    Roger D Kirkman
    Bud Griffin & Associates - Arizona
    e-mail: rogerkirkman@bgasales.com
    President Elect  
    Jonathan C Kuderer
    Affiliated Engineers
    e-mail: jon.kuderer@gmail.com
    Treasurer  
    Aaron Seymour
    WD Manor
    e-mail: aseymour@wdmanor.com
    Board of Governors
    Jimmy A DiTroia
    Bud Griffin & Associates
    e-mail: jimmyditroia@bgasales.com
    Board of Governors
    Kellie R Huff
    Varitec Solutions
    e-mail: kellieh@varitecsolutions.com
    Board of Governors
    Colin E Laisure-Pool
    MPSW Inc.
    e-mail: clpool@gmail.com
    Board of Governors
    George E Moredock
    Greenfield Dynamics LLC
    e-mail: jay@greenfielddynamics.com
    Board of Governors
    Joseph Murphy
    Varitec Solutions
    e-mail: joem@varitecsolutions.com
    Webmaster
    Rick James D'Andrea
    LSW Engineers
    e-mail: rdandrea@lswphx.com
    GAC 
    Colin E Laisure-Pool
    MPSW Inc.
    e-mail: clpool@gmail.com
    Y.E.A. 
    Chris W Doan
    LSW Engineers
    e-mail: cdoan@LSWPHX.com
    CTTC
    Aaron Beavers
    Mechanical Products SW
    e-mail: abeavers@mpswinc.com
    Student Activities
    Elise Marie Backstrom
    Exyte U.S.
    e-mail: eliseback@yahoo.com
    Student Activities
    Rick James D'Andrea
    LSW Engineers
    e-mail: rdandrea@lswphx.com
    Student Activities
    Kellie R Huff
    Varitec Solutions
    e-mail: kellieh@varitecsolutions.com
    Membership Promotion 
    Lawrence J Hodgins, PE
    Norman S Wright Co Mfr Rep
    e-mail: Larry@ljhpe.com
    Newsletter
    Lawrence J Hodgins, PE
    Norman S Wright Co Mfr Rep
    e-mail: Larry@ljhpe.com
    R. P. Promotion
    Matthew T. Watters
    Norman S. Wright Co.
    e-mail: mattheww@nswhvacaz.com
    Historian
    Doug Lovell
    Mr.
    e-mail: douglas.lovell@daikinapplied.com
    Presidential Installation DInner
    Rick James D'Andrea
    LSW Engineers
    e-mail: rdandrea@lswphx.com
    W.I.A.
    Elise Marie Backstrom
    Exyte U.S.
    e-mail: eliseback@yahoo.com
    W.I.A.
    Kellie R Huff
    Varitec Solutions
    e-mail: kellieh@varitecsolutions.com
    Tabletop
    Matthew R George
    Trane
    e-mail: matthew.george@trane.com
    Nomination Committee
    Michael J Sommerville
    Trane
    e-mail: michael.sommerville@trane.com